Prayer Times

SRVIC Masjid

Date Day Fajr Athan Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Athan Dhuhr Iqama Asr Athan Asr Iqama Maghrib Athan Isha Athan Isha Iqama
1 August, 2022 Mon 4:49 5:30 6:11 1:15 1:30 5:05 6:20 8:17 9:41 9:50
2 August, 2022 Tue 4:50 5:30 6:11 1:15 1:30 5:05 6:20 8:16 9:39 9:50
3 August, 2022 Wed 4:51 5:30 6:12 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:20 8:15 9:38 9:50
4 August, 2022 Thu 4:53 5:30 6:13 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:20 8:14 9:37 9:50
5 August, 2022 Fri 4:54 5:30 6:14 1:15 1:30 5:04 6:20 8:13 9:35 9:50
6 August, 2022 Sat 4:55 5:40 6:15 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:20 8:12 9:34 9:40
7 August, 2022 Sun 4:56 5:40 6:16 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:15 8:11 9:33 9:40
8 August, 2022 Mon 4:57 5:40 6:17 1:14 1:30 5:03 6:15 8:10 9:31 9:40
9 August, 2022 Tue 4:58 5:40 6:18 1:14 1:30 5:02 6:15 8:09 9:30 9:40
10 August, 2022 Wed 5:00 5:40 6:18 1:14 1:30 5:02 6:15 8:08 9:28 9:40
11 August, 2022 Thu 5:01 5:40 6:19 1:14 1:30 5:01 6:10 8:08 9:27 9:40
12 August, 2022 Fri 5:02 5:40 6:20 1:14 1:30 5:01 6:10 8:05 9:25 9:40
13 August, 2022 Sat 5:03 5:40 6:21 1:13 1:30 5:00 6:10 8:04 9:24 9:30
14 August, 2022 Sun 5:04 5:40 6:22 1:13 1:30 5:00 6:10 8:03 9:22 9:30
15 August, 2022 Mon 5:05 5:40 6:23 1:13 1:30 4:59 6:10 8:02 9:21 9:30
16 August, 2022 Tue 5:06 5:40 6:24 1:13 1:30 4:59 6:10 8:00 9:19 9:30
17 August, 2022 Wed 5:08 5:40 6:24 1:13 1:30 4:58 6:10 7:59 9:18 9:30
18 August, 2022 Thu 5:09 5:40 6:25 1:12 1:30 4:58 6:10 7:58 9:16 9:30
19 August, 2022 Fri 5:10 5:40 6:26 1:12 1:30 4:57 6:10 7:57 9:14 9:30
20 August, 2022 Sat 5:11 5:50 6:27 1:12 1:30 4:56 6:10 7:55 9:13 9:20
21 August, 2022 Sun 5:12 5:50 6:28 1:12 1:30 4:56 6:10 7:54 9:11 9:20
22 August, 2022 Mon 5:13 6:00 6:29 1:11 1:30 4:55 6:00 7:52 9:10 9:15
23 August, 2022 Tue 5:14 6:00 6:30 1:11 1:30 4:54 6:00 7:51 9:08 9:15
24 August, 2022 Wed 5:15 6:00 6:30 1:11 1:30 4:54 6:00 7:50 9:06 9:15
25 August, 2022 Thu 5:16 6:00 6:31 1:11 1:30 4:53 6:00 7:48 9:05 9:15
26 August, 2022 Fri 5:18 6:00 6:32 1:10 1:30 4:52 6:00 7:47 9:03 9:15
27 August, 2022 Sat 5:19 6:00 6:33 1:10 1:30 4:52 6:00 7:45 9:01 9:15
28 August, 2022 Sun 5:20 6:00 6:34 1:10 1:30 4:51 6:00 7:44 9:00 9:15
29 August, 2022 Mon 5:21 6:00 6:35 1:09 1:30 4:50 6:00 7:43 8:58 9:00
30 August, 2022 Tue 5:22 6:00 6:36 1:09 1:30 4:49 6:00 7:41 8:56 9:00
31 August, 2022 Wed 5:23 6:00 6:36 1:09 1:30 4:49 6:00 7:40 8:55 9:00

SRVIC PRAYER TIMINGS 2022

SRVIC Logo

At SRVIC, we offer religious, social and educational teachings to the local Muslim community, enabling it to be a positive contributor to society... READ MORE.


501-C (3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.

Visit SRVIC Center

2232 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583
.(925) 575-7744
.FIND US ON MAP

Mailing-List Subscription

newsletter signup

Usefull Links


Connect with SRVIC