Prayer Times

SRVIC Masjid

Date Day Fajr Athan Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Athan Dhuhr Iqama Asr Athan Asr Iqama Maghrib Athan Isha Athan Isha Iqama
1 May, 2022 Sun 4:51 5:30 6:12 1:07 1:30 5:58 6:00 8:03 9:19 9:30
2 May, 2022 Mon 4:50 5:10 6:11 1:07 1:30 5:58 6:15 8:04 9:20 9:30
3 May, 2022 Tue 4:48 5:10 6:09 1:07 1:30 5:59 6:15 8:04 9:22 9:30
4 May, 2022 Wed 4:47 5:10 6:08 1:07 1:30 5:59 6:15 8:05 9:23 9:30
5 May, 2022 Thu 4:46 5:10 6:07 1:07 1:30 6:00 6:15 8:06 9:24 9:30
6 May, 2022 Fri 4:45 5:10 6:06 1:07 1:30 6:00 6:15 8:07 9:25 9:30
7 May, 2022 Sat 4:44 5:10 6:05 1:06 1:30 6:01 6:15 8:08 9:27 9:40
8 May, 2022 Sun 4:42 5:10 6:04 1:06 1:30 6:01 6:15 8:09 9:28 9:40
9 May, 2022 Mon 4:41 5:10 6:03 1:06 1:30 6:02 6:15 8:10 9:29 9:40
10 May, 2022 Tue 4:40 5:10 6:02 1:06 1:30 6:02 6:15 8:11 9:30 9:40
11 May, 2022 Wed 4:38 5:10 6:01 1:06 1:30 6:03 6:15 8:12 9:31 9:40
12 May, 2022 Thu 4:37 5:10 6:00 1:06 1:30 6:04 6:15 8:13 9:33 9:40
13 May, 2022 Fri 4:36 5:10 6:00 1:05 1:30 6:05 6:15 8:14 9:34 9:40
14 May, 2022 Sat 4:35 5:10 5:59 1:05 1:30 6:05 6:15 8:10 9:35 9:40
15 May, 2022 Sun 4:34 5:10 5:58 1:05 1:30 6:06 6:15 8:11 9:36 9:40
16 May, 2022 Mon 4:32 5:10 5:57 1:05 1:30 6:06 6:15 8:12 9:37 9:50
17 May, 2022 Tue 4:31 5:10 5:56 1:05 1:30 6:07 6:15 8:13 9:38 9:50
18 May, 2022 Wed 4:30 5:10 5:56 1:05 1:30 6:07 6:15 8:14 9:40 9:50
19 May, 2022 Thu 4:29 5:10 5:55 1:05 1:30 6:08 6:15 8:15 9:41 9:50
20 May, 2022 Fri 4:28 5:10 5:54 1:05 1:30 6:08 6:15 8:15 9:42 9:50
21 May, 2022 Sat 4:27 5:00 5:53 1:05 1:30 4:57 6:15 8:16 9:43 9:50
22 May, 2022 Sun 4:26 5:00 5:53 1:05 1:30 4:57 6:15 8:17 9:44 9:50
23 May, 2022 Mon 4:25 5:00 5:52 1:05 1:30 4:57 6:15 8:18 9:45 9:50
24 May, 2022 Tue 4:24 5:00 5:51 1:05 1:30 4:58 6:15 8:19 9:46 9:50
25 May, 2022 Wed 4:24 5:00 5:51 1:05 1:30 4:58 6:15 8:20 9:47 9:50
26 May, 2022 Thu 4:23 5:00 5:50 1:06 1:30 4:58 6:15 8:20 9:48 9:50
27 May, 2022 Fri 4:22 5:00 5:50 1:06 1:30 4:58 6:15 8:21 9:49 9:50
28 May, 2022 Sat 4:21 5:00 5:49 1:06 1:30 4:59 6:15 8:22 9:50 10:00
29 May, 2022 Sun 4:20 5:00 5:49 1:06 1:30 4:59 6:15 8:22 9:51 10:00
30 May, 2022 Mon 4:20 5:00 5:48 1:06 1:30 4:59 6:30 8:23 9:52 10:00
31 May, 2022 Tue 4:19 5:00 5:48 1:06 1:30 4:59 6:30 8:24 9:53 10:00

SRVIC PRAYER TIMINGS 2022

SRVIC Logo

At SRVIC, we offer religious, social and educational teachings to the local Muslim community, enabling it to be a positive contributor to society... READ MORE.


501-C (3) non-profit organization. All donations are tax-deductible.

Visit SRVIC Center

2232 Camino Ramon
San Ramon, CA 94583
.(925) 575-7744
.FIND US ON MAP

Mailing-List Subscription

newsletter signup

Usefull Links


Connect with SRVIC