SRVIC Masjid

Date Day Fajr Athan Fajr Iqama Sunrise Dhuhr Athan Dhuhr Iqama Asr Athan Asr Iqama Maghrib Athan Isha Athan Isha Iqama
1 March, 2021 Mon 5:26 6:00 6:38 12:21 1:30 3:33 4:30 6:03 7:15 8:00
2 March, 2021 Tue 5:25 6:00 6:37 12:20 12:30 3:34 4:30 6:04 7:16 8:00
3 March, 2021 Wed 5:23 6:00 6:35 12:20 12:30 3:35 4:30 6:05 7:17 8:00
4 March, 2021 Thu 5:22 6:00 6:34 12:20 12:30 3:35 4:30 6:06 7:18 8:00
5 March, 2021 Fri 5:21 6:00 6:32 12:20 12:30 3:36 4:30 6:07 7:19 8:00
6 March, 2021 Sat 5:19 6:00 6:31 12:20 12:30 3:36 4:30 6:08 7:20 8:00
7 March, 2021 Sun 5:18 6:00 6:30 12:19 12:30 3:37 4:30 6:09 7:21 8:00
8 March, 2021 Mon 6:18 6:30 7:30 1:19 1:30 4:37 5:45 7:09 8:21 8:45
9 March, 2021 Tue 6:16 6:30 7:28 1:19 1:30 4:37 5:45 7:10 8:22 8:45
10 March, 2021 Wed 6:15 6:30 7:27 1:19 1:30 4:38 5:45 7:11 8:23 8:45
11 March, 2021 Thu 6:13 6:30 7:25 1:19 1:30 4:38 5:45 7:12 8:24 8:45
12 March, 2021 Fri 6:12 6:30 7:24 1:18 1:30 4:39 5:45 7:13 8:25 8:45
13 March, 2021 Sat 6:10 6:30 7:22 1:18 1:30 4:39 5:45 7:14 8:26 8:45
14 March, 2021 Sun 6:09 6:30 7:21 1:18 1:30 4:40 5:45 7:14 8:27 8:45
15 March, 2021 Mon 6:07 6:30 7:19 1:17 1:30 4:40 5:45 7:15 8:28 8:45
16 March, 2021 Tue 6:06 6:30 7:18 1:17 1:30 4:41 5:45 7:16 8:29 8:45
17 March, 2021 Wed 6:04 6:30 7:16 1:17 1:30 4:41 5:45 7:17 8:30 8:45
18 March, 2021 Thu 6:03 6:30 7:15 1:17 1:30 4:42 5:45 7:18 8:31 8:45
19 March, 2021 Fri 6:01 6:30 7:13 1:16 1:30 4:42 5:45 7:19 8:32 8:45
20 March, 2021 Sat 5:59 6:30 7:12 1:16 1:30 4:43 5:45 7:20 8:33 8:45
21 March, 2021 Sun 5:58 6:30 7:10 1:16 1:30 4:43 5:45 7:21 8:34 9:00
22 March, 2021 Mon 5:56 6:30 7:09 1:15 1:30 4:43 5:45 7:22 8:35 9:00
23 March, 2021 Tue 5:55 6:30 7:07 1:15 1:30 4:44 5:45 7:23 8:36 9:00
24 March, 2021 Wed 5:53 6:30 7:05 1:15 1:30 4:44 5:45 7:24 8:37 9:00
25 March, 2021 Thu 5:51 6:30 7:04 1:15 1:30 4:44 5:45 7:25 8:38 9:00
26 March, 2021 Fri 5:50 6:30 7:02 1:14 1:30 4:45 5:45 7:26 8:39 9:00
27 March, 2021 Sat 5:48 6:30 7:01 1:14 1:30 4:45 5:45 7:27 8:40 9:00
28 March, 2021 Sun 5:46 6:15 6:59 1:14 1:30 4:46 6:00 7:27 8:41 9:00
29 March, 2021 Mon 5:45 6:15 6:58 1:13 1:30 4:46 6:00 7:28 8:42 9:00
30 March, 2021 Tue 5:43 6:15 6:56 1:13 1:30 4:46 6:00 7:29 8:43 9:00
31 March, 2021 Wed 5:41 6:15 6:55 1:13 1:30 4:46 6:00 7:30 8:44 9:00

SRVIC PRAYER TIMINGS 2021